James Cuthbertson

Director Of Sales And Marketing

Office Tel: 01789 773383
Office Fax: 01789 773238
Mobile: 07768 553799
Email: jcuthbertson@bomford-turner.com

Contact for:
Machinery Sales, Wholegoods Pricing, Machinery Availability, Dealer Locations, Product Literature and Dealer Support.

 

Graham Cooper

Area Sales Manager - South & East

Office Tel: 01789 773383
Office Fax: 01789 773238
Mobile: 07768 553800
Email: gcooper@bomford-turner.com

Contact for:
Machinery Sales, Wholegoods Pricing, Machinery Availability, Dealer Locations, Product Literature and Dealer Support.

 

Ashley Anson

Area Sales Manager - Central North & Scotland

Office Tel: 01789 773383
Office Fax: 01789 773238
Mobile: 07774 855580
Email: aanson@bomford-turner.com

Contact for:
Machinery Sales, Wholegoods Pricing, Machinery Availability, Dealer Locations, Product Literature and Dealer Support.

 

Rhys Thomas

Product Specialist - Flailbot

Area Sales Manager - Midlands, Wales & Southwest

Office Tel: 01789 773383
Office Fax: 01789 773238
Mobile: 07817 137068
Email: rthomas@bomford-turner.com

Contact for:
Product support - Flailbot, Machinery Sales, Wholegoods Pricing, Machinery Availability, Dealer Locations, Product Literature and Dealer Support.

 

Debbie Winters

Sales Administration Manager

Office Tel: 01789 773383
Office Fax: 01789 490123
Email: dwinters@bomford-turner.com

Contact for:
UK and Export Wholegoods sales ordering, pricing and availability.
Responsible for sales administration.

 

Susie Beauclair

Sales and Marketing

Office Tel: 01789 773383
Office Fax: 01789 490123
Email: sbeauclair@bomford-turner.com

Contact for:
Machinery sales, Dealer locations, Product literature and Dealer Support.

Bomford Turner Limited
Station Road
Salford Priors
Evesham
Worcestershire
WR11 8SW
England

Tel: +44 (0) 1789 773383
Fax: +44 (0) 1789 773238

Email: info@bomford-turner.com